Kaiser

Disclosure of Ownership and Management Information

February 2024

Name	Title
Greg A. Adams	Board Chair
Ramón Baez	Director
David J. Barger	Director
Regina Benjamin, MD, MBA	Director
Jeff Epstein	Director
Leslie S. Heisz	Director
David F. Hoffmeister	Director
Judith A. Johansen, JD	Director
Jenny J. Ming	Director
Matthew Ryan	Director
Richard P. Shannon, MD	Director
Vivek Sharma	Director
A. Eugene Washington, MD, MPH	Director