## AlohaCare

## Disclosure of Ownership and Management Information

## February 2024

Name	Title
Mary Oneha	Board President
David Derauf, M.D.	Immediate Past President
John Vaz, M.D.	Board Vice President
Cheryl Vasconcellos	Board Vice President
Richard Taaffe	Board Treasurer
Gerard Akaka	Board Secretary
Phyllis Dendle	Director
Cindy Figuerres	Director
Nicholas "Nick" Hughey	Director
Emmanuel Kintu	Director
Cathy Marquette	Director
BJ Ott	Director
Gidget Ruscetta	Director
Dean Shigemura	Director
Shanna Willing	Director
Deborah Zysman	Director